GoldLink Drops New Album ‘At What Cost’ DC's own GoldLink's Anticipated New Album

Continuing to start the year off strong, GoldLink drops new album ‘At What Cost’ a week after first announcing it to the public. This album marks his Sophomore project, following his first debut album ‘And After That, We Didn’t Talk’ in 2015. This album has 14 tracks, and features by Jazmine Sullivan, Shy Glizzy, Wale, Steve Lacy, & Brent Faiyaz. One thing we picked up about this project, is the admiration & love GoldLink has for his home base of DC. In a recent interview he mentions, ‘If the city’s proud, if I make it in the city that’s all that really matters to me at this point in my career. If I could sell out 20 shows in my city and never sell out a show outside of the area, I wouldn’t care’. Staying true to himself & his sound shows in this project as well as in his lyricism.

Stream the project below, vibes on vibes!